If your staff leaves the organisation, you can archive record by going to the individual's Profile from List Page. Look for the delete button (bin icon) on the right side.
Archive - This is where archived records go. You can access it thru the sidebar menu. Look for the trash icon with the Archive title.
You can view the records of the person by clicking the eye icon.
To reinstate a person to the live database simply click the button on the right and accept. Click reinstate button and staff will reappear in the list page of active ones.