Assuming your employee has already accepted the invitation and started sharing information with you, you will receive a notification. You can check the notification icon at the top of the page showing a number.
When you click that notification, you can view for an update that has been made by your employee. For example, an employee shared an Employment details with you. At this point, your notification will show an update like below.
Viewing the update will lead you to a page like one in the picture below. There are 3 action buttons available for you on how you will respond to this update; either you Accept, Edit, or choose to Ignore. To add the employee’s information to the organisation’s record, simply click the first icon to accept.
A confirmation is needed in order to accept the shared data. Click the Accept button to confirm.
You can verify that the data has been stored in the system by going to the employee’s profile.
-If you want to edit the Staff's record before accepting it, you may do so by clicking the middle button (note with pen icon). The last button (-) is when you want to ignore the record.