Upon deletion of an asset/worker in the asset list. It will always be sent to the archive list, but it can be restored at any time.
Step 1: Go to the Asset List page. Under the Manage column are the buttons to view personal information, Edit details, go to the Profile page, Invite Asset, and Delete Asset/worker.
Step 2: Click on the Delete Asset Button.
Step 3: A pop-up will appear. Click the Delete Button.
Step 4: The archived worker/asset will be moved to the Archive page. This section can be found at the bottom of the sidebar before Settings. Click Archive.
The page will lead you to the list of archived asset/worker.
You can view the records of the person by clicking the eye icon.
To reinstate an asset/worker to the live database, simply click the Restore button.
If the restored button is selected, the staff will reappear in the asset type list.
Here is a video on how to do the process.
00:00: 00:02: 00:05: 00:08: 00:11: 00:14: 00:17: 00:20: